Holy Trinity Hicksville Summer Calendar 2014

Sunday Services

Orthros: 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy: 9:15 a.m.

August Church Calendar

Aug. 1

Monday, August 4–Paraklesis

Paraklesis 7:00 p.m.
ΠΑΡΑΚΛΗΣΙΣ - 7μμ

Aug. 6

Wednesday, August 6–Transfiguration of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

Orthos 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Aug. 6

Wednesday, August 6–Paraklesis

Paraklesis 7:00 p.m.
ΠΑΡΑΚΛΗΣΙΣ - 7μμ

Aug. 7

Thursday, August 7–Paraklesis

Paraklesis 7:00 p.m.
ΠΑΡΑΚΛΗΣΙΣ - 7μμ

Aug. 8

Friday, August 8–Paraklesis

Paraklesis 7:00 p.m.
ΠΑΡΑΚΛΗΣΙΣ - 7μμ

Aug. 9

Monday, August 11–Paraklesis

Paraklesis 7:00 p.m.
ΠΑΡΑΚΛΗΣΙΣ - 7μμ

Aug. 12

Tuesday, August 12–Paraklesis

Paraklesis 7:00 p.m.
ΠΑΡΑΚΛΗΣΙΣ - 7μμ.

Aug. 13

Wednesday, August 13–Paraklesis

Paraklesis 7:00 p.m.
ΠΑΡΑΚΛΗΣΙΣ - 7μμ

Aug. 15

Friday, August 15–The Dormition of our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary
ΚΟΙΜΗΣΙΣ ΤΗΣ ΘΕΟΤΟΚΟΥ

Orthos 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:15 a.m.
Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:15ΠΜ

Aug. 23

Saturday, August 23–APODOSOS OF THE DORMITION

Orthos 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:15 a.m.
Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:15ΠΜ

Aug. 27

Wednesday, August 27–
Holy Martyr Fanourios
Αγίου Φανουρίου

Orthos 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.
Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:00ΠΜ

Aug. 29

Friday, August 29–Beheading of the Holy and Glorious Prophet, Forerunner and Baptist John
Αποτομή της κεφαλής του Προδρόμου

Orthos 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.
Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:00ΠΜ

Aug. 30

Saturday, August 30
St. Alexander, Patriarch of Constantinople
Αλεξάνδρου Πατριάρχου Κωνσταντινουόλεως

Orthos 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m
Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:00ΠΜ