Presentation of Our Lord in the Temple Icon

St. Haralambos


Worship Hours
Winter Schedule 2015

Sunday Services

Orthros: 8:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy: 9:45 a.m.
Ορθρος 8:30ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:45ΠΜ

February Church Calendar

Feb. 2

Monday, February 2 Presentation of Our Lord

Orthros 8:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy 8:45 a.m.

Ορθρος 8:30ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 8:45ΠΜ

Feb. 4

Wednesday, February 4 Paraklesis & Bible Study

Paraklesis 7:00 p.m.

Bible Study 7:45 p.m. • Bible Study in Greek 6:15 p.m.

Feb. 10

Tuesday, February 10 St. Haralambos

Orthros 8:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy 8:45 a.m.

Ορθρος 8:30ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 8:45ΠΜ

Feb. 11

Wednesday, February 11 Paraklesis & Bible Study

Paraklesis 7:00 p.m.

Bible Study 7:45 p.m. • Bible Study in Greek 6:15 p.m.

Feb. 14

Saturday, February 14
Saturday of Souls •
ΨΥΧΟΣΑΒΒΑΤΟ

Orthros 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:00ΠΜ

Feb. 18

Wednesday, February 18 Paraklesis & Bible Study

Paraklesis 7:00 p.m.

Bible Study 7:45 p.m. • Bible Study in Greek 6:15 p.m.

Feb. 21

Saturday, February 21
2nd Saturday of Souls •
ΥΧΟΣΑΒΒΑΤΟ

Orthros 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:00ΠΜ

Feb. 25

Wednesday, February 25
Liturgy of the Pre-Sanctified Gifts

Liturgy 7:00 p.m.

Bible Study & Spiritual Discussion: Following Liturgy

Feb. 27

Friday, February 27 1st Salutations • Α’ Χαιρετισμοί

Services 7:00 p.m.

Feb. 28

Saturday, February 28
3rd Saturday of Souls •
ΥΧΟΣΑΒΒΑΤΟ

Orthros 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:00ΠΜ