ANNUNCIATION
OF THE THEOTOKOS

 

 


Worship Hours
Winter Schedule 2016

Sunday Services

Orthros: 8:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy: 9:45 a.m.
Ορθρος 8:30ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:45ΠΜ

Great Lent Begins Monday, March 14

March Church Calendar

Mar. 5

Saturday, March 5
1st Saturday of Souls •
ΨΥΧΟΣΑΒΒΑΤΟ

Orthros 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:00ΠΜ

Mar. 12

Saturday, March 12
2nd Saturday of Souls •
ΨΥΧΟΣΑΒΒΑΤΟ

Orthros 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:00ΠΜ

Mar. 15

Tuesday, March 15
GREAT COMPLINE-Μέγα Ἀπόδειπνο

Services 7:00 p.m.

Mar. 16

Wednesday, March 16
Liturgy of the Pre-Sanctified Gifts

Liturgy 7:00 p.m.

Bible Study & Spiritual Discussion: Following Liturgy
Πνευματική Μελέτη-6:15ΜΜ

Mar. 18

Friday, March 18 1st Salutations • Α’ Χαιρετισμοί

Services 7:00 p.m. Youth Participation, Νεολαία συμμετέχει

Mar. 19

Saturday, March 19
3rd Saturday of Souls •
ΨΥΧΟΣΑΒΒΑΤΟ

Orthros 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:00ΠΜ

Mar. 22

Tuesday, March 22
GREAT COMPLINE-Μέγα Ἀπόδειπνο

Services 7:00 p.m.

Mar. 23

Wednesday, March 23
Liturgy of the Pre-Sanctified Gifts

Liturgy 7:00 p.m.

Bible Study & Spiritual Discussion: Following Liturgy
Πνευματική Μελέτη-6:15ΜΜ

Mar. 25

Friday, March 25
Annunciation of The Theotokos

Orthros 8:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Ορθρος 8:00ΠΜ Θεία Λειτ. 9:00ΠΜ

Mar. 25

Friday, March 25 2nd Salutations • B’ Χαιρετισμοί

Services 7:00 p.m. Youth Participation, Νεολαία συμμετέχει

Mar. 29

Tuesday, March 29
GREAT COMPLINE-Μέγα Ἀπόδειπνο

Services 7:00 p.m.

Mar. 30

Wednesday, March 30
Liturgy of the Pre-Sanctified Gifts

Liturgy 7:00 p.m.

Bible Study & Spiritual Discussion: Following Liturgy
Πνευματική Μελέτη-6:15ΜΜ